Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debbie Nash

Debbie Nash

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Nash
"State Farm benefits are great for low incomes thanks"
Profile photo of A L

A L

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A L
"Great support. Well trained staff to help the customer"
Profile photo of Mikhail Litt

Mikhail Litt

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikhail Litt
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Rick Duran Ins and Fin Svc Inc, and I am compelled to share my outstanding experience, particularly with Christa Normandia, the Office Manager. From the very beginning, Christa impressed me with her deep knowledge and expertise in handling my insurance needs (I have two Teslas). She took the time to patiently explain all the options available, ensuring I fully understood each one. Her professionalism and thoroughness were evident as she navigated through the complexities of the policies, making the entire process seamless and stress-free. What stood out the most was Christa’s genuine commitment to finding the best solutions tailored to my situation. Her ability to listen attentively and provide clear, insightful guidance was invaluable. Christa's dedication to customer service is truly exceptional, and she consistently went above and beyond to address all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Rick Duran Ins and Fin Svc Inc, especially Christa Normandia, for anyone seeking knowledgeable and patient assistance with their insurance needs. My experience has been nothing short of exemplary, and I look forward to continuing my relationship with their team. Thank you, Christa, for your outstanding service and for making a complex process remarkably easy to understand."
Profile photo of Junior Ortega

Junior Ortega

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junior Ortega
"great service and very helpful highly recommend"
Profile photo of Giancarlo Pozotrigo

Giancarlo Pozotrigo

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giancarlo Pozotrigo
"Good service made the process easy for me."
Profile photo of Richard Quijada

Richard Quijada

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Quijada
"Kimberly Corella was a great help with making the change on my insurance policy. She was very direct and super helpful. I definitely recommend the agency here in Marlboro and ask for Kimberly."
Profile photo of Joseph Montaleza

Joseph Montaleza

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Montaleza
"Buen servicio, excelente atención, gente muy amable"
Profile photo of Dematra Wallace

Dematra Wallace

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dematra Wallace
"I CALLED TO CHANGE INFO FOR MY FATHER AND THE SERVICE EAS EXCELLENT"
Profile photo of Emmanuel Valencia Valencia

Emmanuel Valencia Valencia

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Valencia Valencia
"Muy buen servicio son muy amables 👍"
Profile photo of Mandy Kok

Mandy Kok

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Kok
"I talked to Arelis Castro because my house ceiling was leaking from my upstairs neighbor. She was very helpful, friendly , patient, and is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of JPF Esteves

JPF Esteves

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JPF Esteves
"Neste caso em concreto, o resultado foi ótimo , a atendente (Katia) muito prestativa e tudo se resolveu, parabéns"
Profile photo of Monasia Williams

Monasia Williams

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monasia Williams
"Amazing experience thank you !"
Profile photo of Elvis

Elvis

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvis
"Kimberly and Andres had Great communication they explained everything and made sure I understood the details of the plan and what would be happening in the future, overall amazing customer service."
Profile photo of John Chaves

John Chaves

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Chaves
"El servicio como siempre excelente Andres c..amable y atento a solucionar todo Gracias"
Profile photo of Leo Teles

Leo Teles

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Teles
"Muy profesionales la atención muy buena y muy amables"
Profile photo of Nelson Rodriguez

Nelson Rodriguez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Rodriguez
"ES MUY AMABLE ME AYUDO EN TODO SERVICIAL ES MUY PROFECIONAL."
Profile photo of Leyda Mena

Leyda Mena

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leyda Mena
"Very good 👍"
Profile photo of Luis Cajamarca

Luis Cajamarca

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Cajamarca
"Muy. Buen esperiencia recomendado excelente servicio personas muy amables"
Profile photo of Tatiana Garcia hidalgo

Tatiana Garcia hidalgo

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Garcia hidalgo
"Loved my service today thats to nick frim state farm"
Profile photo of Erika Gonzalez

Erika Gonzalez

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Gonzalez
"Worked with caique over the phone, he helped me and my father with our new auto insurance."
Profile photo of Gabino Toxqui

Gabino Toxqui

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabino Toxqui
"Buena atención y muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Jess Nava-Cocone

Jess Nava-Cocone

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Nava-Cocone
"I had a great experience. Kimberly did a great job at explaining the policies and did everything to try and help me today! She was very welcoming and eager to help me out! I am glad to be apart of Statefarm insurance!"
Profile photo of Abdelhak Elabridi

Abdelhak Elabridi

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdelhak Elabridi
"Very good help, very good experience very nice."
Profile photo of Giomar L

Giomar L

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giomar L
"Muy buena aseguradora"
Profile photo of Noel

Noel

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noel
"Gracias por su atencion"